Client Testimonials

Want to leave a review?

Send us an email: [email protected]

“My overall experience has been awesome while working with Taylor. She's been very helpful with explaining the process of everything, and also has been realistic when talking to me about different options in regard to my case and what possible outcomes there were. I have nothing negative to say about my experience, and know that if I need any legal representation in the future I will be reaching back out to this firm.”
– R.N. (October 1, 2022)
“I would like to say I was extremely impressed with the response from your office on the day of the incident. Taylor was very knowledgeable and professional and made the process very easy.”
– D.M. (September 7, 2022)
"Everything went well. Taylor was extremely prompt and on it. She did a great job and I really appreciate it."
- C.B. (August 26, 2022)
“When I first contacted your office, I didn’t think anyone could help me. You’ve done so much for me! You are truly wonderful at what you do. You brought me so much peace when I couldn’t find it anywhere else. Thank you for the positivity.”
– Regina P. (August 2, 2022)
From the bottom of my heart, I wanted to give a huge thanks for taking my case in a time of high stress. You are awesome and hope I never have to go through that situation again, but if I do you will be my first call!
– K.T. (May 11, 2022)
“There are not enough words to thank what Carrie and her team at Front Line Law has done for me and my wife. For the last year, Front Line Law did an outstanding job representing my case, where I was falsely accused of committing a crime involving illegal substances. We immediately looked for representation after such allegations. We knew about Front Line Law through one of our good friends and we could have not hired anybody else. They are a stellar winning team. They carefully looked into my case and planned an optimal course of action. Every step of the way, they communicated with us and answered any questions or concerns we had along the way, and there were MANY. They were always very clear with their plans and if we ever had any input they would listen and document everything. The Front Line Law team is not just outstanding and professional, but they are also a very friendly, sincere and likeable team led by Carrie Slinkard. This is why we now also embrace this law firm team as our friends. They truly care for the well-being of those officers who seek legal representation. Thanks to them we got our lives back and we can now move forward with our lives.
J.C and A.F. (May, 2022)
“My experience leading up to contacting Frontline Lawyers was disheartening. It was filled with complacency and ineptness. When I contacted Frontline Lawyers, I found Lara and Taylor’s honesty and frankness refreshing. They were constantly in contact and available even though the Aurora PD didn’t allow for attorneys to be present during the interviews. They showed care and compassion more than I had seen from anyone else. Although Frontline lawyers didn’t believe the EEOC case had no basis, they took the time to hear my case review it and offer suggestions to resolve it. I found the commitment by Frontline Lawyers to be second to none. I found very little to complain about and would recommend Frontline Lawyers to other PD officers, above any union sponsored lawyers or firms.”
– G.G. (September 27, 2022)
“I was very happy with all of you and felt supported and cared about.”
– H.N. (August 19, 2022)
“They had a quick response we're supportive and helpful. It was a good experience.”
– Tim W. (July 20, 2022)
“I would just like to say that Carrie patiently took the time to answer all my questions and made me feel much better about the situation by the end of our conversation. I appreciate the small gifts and information I received in the mail, thank you. It is refreshing to know your law firm cares about the first responders in our community rather than just representing them, both being equally important. Again, thank you for your support, and if I need legal advice or representation in the future, your law firm will be the first I will call.”
– Joe T. (July 19, 2022)
"I sought Carrie out specifically because I like the way she treated me in the past. She was thorough and made sure we squashed any issues ahead of time, and she made sure that my administration was doing the things they should be doing. I want others to know that my issue was very small, nothing criminal or critical, but that is why I wanted to go with Carrie. I knew that she would still treat me with the same level of respect as if I would have been in a shoot vs this small thing. It was nice that even though this wasn't some major case or something super exciting or super critical that she still showed me the same attention. You will get the same level of service whether it's critical or not critical. Not many people like Carrie in the world anymore so I'm happy to repay everything she's done for me if I ever can."
– J.M. (February 10, 2022)
"My situation, thankfully, was an overall good outcome! I think Carrie and Taylor were both phenomenal and excellent. I mean I don't have enough great words to say about the both of them."
– S.G. (February 10, 2022)
“I have nothing but praise for Josh Raaz and your team. I was treated respectfully and was very happy with the representation Josh provided. He was on top of things and was invaluable during my internal affairs interview. He was supportive of my position but gave me good advice without coddling me. I really appreciate him treating me respectfully and making time for my stuff on short notice. I am very happy with my experience as a whole with your office. I will continue to recommend you all to my coworkers and I thank you for what you do.”
– R.P. (December 23, 2021)
“I really enjoy working with the Front Line Law team. I appreciate that Carrie and her crew are thorough and willing to explore alternate explanations. On one matter specifically, I was impressed that the firm was willing to build a mock compartment to help with the analysis. I appreciate working with such a dedicated team. My only complaint is that [the] firm doesn’t hire me for more cases!!! 😊 "
-NC (October 27, 2021)
“I have now been represented by Frontline Law in three different matters - twice by Jeremiah and have a current case with Carrie.
I have been extremely satisfied with the service I received in all cases. I found both Jeremiah and Carrie to be very approachable, they never made me feel like a burden with a phone call or text. Both were very good about patiently explaining the issues to me and my options. Wish I could offer some constructive criticism here, but I really don't have anything for you. Keep up the great work!” – T.W.
– T.W. (June 29, 2021)
Could not say enough good things about this law firm. Hiring a stranger to represent your interest and well-being is no easy choice. You want to know your hard earned money is being appropriately used in your defense. Carrie has represented me multiple times and has fought tooth and nail to get me my desired outcome. This law firm has a soft spot for law enforcement and related fields and ACTUALLY cares about you as an individual and not as a paycheck. I was kept up to date on everything and any questions I had were answered immediately. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.


- C. T. (March, 2021)
“I wanted to reach out to you personally and thank you for your passion and pursuit of justice!!! I don't see it as just a pursuit of justice, as much as a pursuit to defend the individuals you get to know and care about.  You possess convictions and a drive not many do. Our society needs more people like you in it! I am beyond blessed having you, and many others, by my side during this time of adversity!!

Stay true to your convictions and just be you!

Thank you for your dedication.”
-A. L. (November 2, 2021)
“I can’t think of anything bad to say about Front Line Law. Jeremiah was easy to get along with. The conflict itself is still pending and the case was dropped, still everything was handled. I have no complaints. I still recommend Front Line Law to any departments I have contact with.”
– G.V. (September, 2021)
“I would like to thank Josh Raaz for his professionalism and his patience with me as he thoroughly explained everything to me as I went through a very bad experience dealing with an unethical DA in Grand County and a lying sheriff. I would recommend Josh Raaz and Front Line Law firm to anyone that has found their way to having to defend against a stacked system.”
– J.L. (July 8, 2021)
"I recommend your firm to everyone.”
- M.H. (July, 2021)
“Our experiences have been good. Our attorneys have always taken really good care of us. They have always been available, and communication has been great.”
– W.R. (June 25, 2021)
“I don't have much to say other than you guys went above and beyond to help us, make us comfortable, and give us great advice. I will definitely use you guys again if something ever happens.”
– M.J. (May, 2021)
“I am so grateful for Front Line. They handled my case in a very professional manner. The lawyers here are great listeners and really took the time to understand my side. I appreciate that they know what Law Enforcement Officers go through instead of just going through law school and claiming to know everything. No officer expects to need legal help, but it’s nice to know it’ll be okay. Front Line did a great job with my first case. When my second case came around, I had no doubt about who I should call.”
– A.B. (November 15, 2021)
“You are good people. You’re going to help more than you know over the course of your careers and not only save careers but save lives.”
– T.J. (July, 2021)
"I recommend your firm to everyone.”
- M.H. (July, 2021)
“Thank you so much! You have no idea how much I appreciate Front Line Law, on the business and the personal aspect (advice, understanding, el etc).
You are real and it is appreciated!”
– J.H. (June, 2021)
“Carrie was amazing and was always prompt and informative and knew exactly what to do. She helped me to keep my position at my place of employment and to have my case dismissed and sealed. She was amazing throughout every step of the process!”
– J.G. (April, 2021)
The people at Front Line were very honest and helpful with my situation. Seems like for what this law firm normally handles, my case was probably a bit sophomoric but they didn't make me feel that way. I needed representation and Josh Raaz helped me out. They were professional and courteous. They also handle a lot of cases with EMS workers and experience in that field is worth it's weight in gold. I even checked the good value box above and when has anyone ever thought that about a lawyer? Front Line is great value!

- R. P. (February, 2021)
“I want to first express my gratitude to the incredible team at Front Line Law. Carrie was my attorney, I met with Jeremiah once, and spoke to Nick on numerous occasions as well. All of them were incredibly professional and extremely helpful throughout my entire case.
Working with Carrie was nothing short of wonderful, in an unfortunate situation. She was on top of everything, incredibly responsive, and truly had my back. I have not had great experiences with lawyers, but Carrie was different. She was absolutely amazing. I cannot thank her enough for the work she has done for me. She works so hard, and you can truly see her passion. I will be recommending Front Line, especially Carrie, to anyone I know that needs legal help in Colorado. Couldn’t be happier with my representation.
I have absolutely no negative feedback.”
– T.R. (October, 2020)

“I am so grateful for Front Line Law. My husband and I were both involved in separate situations requiring an attorney. Our lawyers were absolutely fabulous in the handling of our cases. They went above and beyond with their professionalism and provided us with encouragement and compassion during an extremely difficult time in our lives. Their legal services were exemplary and we would recommend them to anyone needing an attorney.”

- A. L. (April 10, 2020)

“Thank you sooo much for all your help. I’m very pleased with the outcome and would recommend you 100% of the time.”

- A. E. (January 21, 2020)
“Met [my son] at the airport last night. He had a calm about him and seemed relieved to be taking action to better himself. Thanks for helping him get to this point and keeping us focused.”
- C. M. (January 9, 2020)
“There are few things that will end a cop's career faster than accusations of being dishonest. I pride myself on my integrity, so I was stunned to learn that an administrative judge made a finding that I had been untruthful. As the accusations gained momentum, I became truly concerned that my career was in jeopardy. Although I felt my agency and the DA's Office were fair with me, I knew they had their own interests to look after. Talking with their team put my mind at ease to know I had someone in my corner, with my best interests at heart. I was consistently impressed with their professionalism and knowledge. They explained the process to me step-by-step and offered sound advice along the way. They ultimately won me full vindication through a reversal of the judge's findings. I was finally able to relax knowing that my career and my reputation were safe.”
- T. W. (February 24, 2020)
“You are amazing, and I thank you for all your hard work and effort.”
- J. O. (December 12, 2019)

“Knowing you have team ready at hand to fight for you is vital. The legal team at Front Line Law not only are knowledgeable, but empathic and diligent in the most delicate matters. I recommend them time and time again.”

- E. G. (June 4, 2019)
“They understand the complexities of our profession and stand behind us 100%. I wouldn’t rely on anyone else to represent me.“
- B. G. (June 2, 2019)
“ Knowledgeable and compassionate lawyers.”
- C. S. (June 1, 2019)

“You [have] helped my family and me so much during this time, and I cannot express enough my gratitude for your help, thoughts, and effort. Although this has been a terrible ordeal and our ride is far from over, we are truly blessed because of you and your kindness. You have been amazing, and you allow me to keep going when I get lost. Please take pride in who you are, and what you do. You are part of the very few that can, and will, do what you do, despite the media, or public opinion. It is your character that makes you who you are. No matter where you are, and where you go, you can hold your heads up and know you make a difference.”

- J. O. (November 27, 2019)
“I am so excited. Best attorney there is! I owe the world to you!“
- K. B. (May 31, 2019)

“Carrie Slinkard gives 110% to all cases. She is quite capable in a courtroom setting. I would trust her completely.“

- S. W. (May 31, 2019)
“ At the beginning of this year, I was unfortunate enough to end up in a pretty sticky situation. I wound up in court, confused, and felt I had been mistreated by the system but didn’t know where to turn. People kept telling me I needed someone with experience and grit fighting for my rights, but I made the mistake of trying to deal with my legal situation alone. As I realized I was in over my head, I finally admitted I needed help. I was recommended to Front Line Law and I could not have chosen a better team to represent me. Today, months later, the case was resolved with a really amazing outcome. Front Line Law took a situation that could have been life-altering for me and made a legal mountain into a tiny ant hill. Their representation was amazing, their knowledge was incredible, and they made legal magic happen (in a totally reasonable way, and with my best interests in mind). I am going to sleep well tonight and breathe easy moving forward, now. Thank you, Front Line Law. Could not have navigated this without you!”
- S. S. (August 16, 2019)

Get in Touch

Call

+1 (720) 282 1266

Address

3401 Quebec St, Suite 7000 Denver, CO 80207

Send Message

Front Line Law LLC BBB Business Review